Bennett Construction, Inc.
PO Box 370
202 W. Third Street
Pecatonica, IL 61063

815-239-2660 p
815-239-1676 f

Rod Bennett
email: bennett@aeroinc.net

 

Buckley Architects
363 Financial Court, Suite 200
Rockford, Illinois 61107
www.thebuckleycompanies.com

(815)-381-8805 p
(815)-229 -4969 f

Anita C. Schauer, Director of Architecture, AIA
anita@buckley-architects.com

Cord Construction Company
1322 East State Street
Rockford, IL 61104
www.cordconstruction.com

815-965-6630 p
815-965-6641 f

Robert Stroup
email: rstroup@courdconstruction.com


Harn Construction Co.
3155 Bus. Rt. 20 West
Freeport, IL 61032
www.harnconstruction.com

815-235-7171 p
815-235-4723 f

Kevin Harn/Alan Harn
email: kharn@harnconstruction.com

Larson & Larson Builders, Inc.
5612 Industrial Ave.
Loves Park, IL 61111


815-633-1773 p
815-633-1922 f

Garry Larson
email: garry@llbuilders.net

Reitzel Construction
8100 E. Riverside Blvd.
Rockford, IL 61111
www.reitzelconst.com

815-885-3600 p
815-885-3666 f

Bill Reitzel
email: wdreitzel@reitzelconst.com

Ringland-Johnson Construction Co.
1725 Huntwood Dr.
Cherry Valley, IL 61016
www.ringland.com

815-332-8600 p
815-332-8411 f

Jennifer Lee
email: jlee@ringland.com

Rockford Structures Const. Co.
10540 N. Second Street
Rockford, IL 61115
www.rockfordstructures.com

815-633-6161 p
815-633-6179 f

Chris Reyenga
email: creyenga@rockfordstructures.com


Scandroli Construction Co.
823 N. Madison Street
Rockford, IL 61107


815-962-4037 p
815-962-8103 f

Carl Scandroli/Joe Scandroli
email:info@scandroliconstruction.com


Schmeling Construction Co.
315 Harrison Ave.
Rockford, IL 61104
www.schmelingconstruction.com

815-399-7800 p
815-399-0129 f

Steve Schmeling
email: steves@schmelingconstruction.com
info@schmelingconstruction.com

 

Sjostrom & Sons, Inc.
1129 Harrison Ave.
Rockford, IL 61104
www.sjostromconstruction.com

815-226-0330 p
815-226-8868 f

Kevin Day
email: kday@sjostromconstruction.com

Steven Crouch
email: scrouch@sjostromconstruction.com

 

 

 

 

If you are a local commercial contractor and would like to be listed in this directory, please contact
Dale Layng at 815-227-2000 ext 140

Architects home page • Photo presentationBrickCut stoneCast stone
Granite & marbleFireplacesFull-size veneerThin veneerCultured stone
E-newsletter archiveLocal architectural firmsBenson Stone Company home page
Benson Stone Company home page